For Immediate Release:
Wednesday, February 10th, 1999.

** The new lineup is Bruce Dickinson (Vocals), Steve Harris (Bass), Dave Murray (Guitar),
Adrian Smith (Guitar), Janick Gers (Guitar) and Nicko McBrain (Drums).

** This will be the first time Iron Maiden have had a three guitar onslaught on stage.

** PC game "Ed Hunter" is set for Worldwide release in May. Full details soon.

** Tour dates in U.S.A./Europe currently being lined up for July/August/September.

** New studio album to be recorded at the end of this year.

** Full World Tour in year 2000.

For further details and updates, access the Iron Maiden web site at

HardRadio thanks Iron Maiden, Rod Smallwood and Sanctuary Management,
Chipster Entertainment, Tony Wilson and Tommy Vance of Rock Radio Network-UK.