HardNews Page 4
from Tim Henderson
of BW&BK Magazine
Edited by HardRadio

9/6/19 Page 4

This holiday season, very longtime HardRadio friend ROB HALFORD will be releasing an all-new holiday themed album entitled Celestial (releasing October 18th via Legacy Recordings). The album will also be available on Rob's artist store (robhalford.shop.musictoday.com) with exclusive merchandise and a limited, autographed metallic-gold color version of the vinyl. Celestial sees Halford joined by a supporting cast of those very close to him - his brother (Nigel) on drums, his nephew on bass (Alex, son of Priest bassist Ian Hill), his sister (Sue) on bells, and twin guitar tandem of Robert Jones and Jon Blakey. Celestial tracklisting: "Celestial" (new song) "Donner And Blitzen" (new song) "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" "Away In A Manger" "Morning Star" (new song) "Deck The Halls" "Joy To The World" "O Little Town Of Bethlehem" "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" "The First Noel" "Good King Wenceslas" "Protected By The Light" (new song). Check out the "Donner And Blitzen" video below:

HardNews Page 5